Na Mele Ohana - 1962

In 1962, Hula Records released an album, called, “Na Mele Ohana”, featuring Vickie I’i and her Family.
Vickie Ii Rodrigues opened her songbook for her children to sing with her.
Her 3 daughers: Lani, Lahela, & Nina, And her 2 sons: Boyce & John, Joined her in this historic recording.
Today, we’ll share some of our favorite recordings from “Na Mele Ohana” from 1962.

This week's playlist:

1- Ku’u Pua Mikinolia – Na Mele Ohana
2- Hilo One – Na Mele Ohana
3- Hali’ilua – Na Mele Ohana
4- Radio Hula – Na Mele Ohana
5- Kalamaula – Na Mele Ohana
6- Pua O Kamakahala – Na Mele Ohana
7- Latitu – Na Mele Ohana
8- He Inoa No Kaiulani – Na Mele Ohana
9- Fair Hawaii – Na Mele Ohana
10- Pua Malihini – Na Mele Ohana
11- Ku’u Pua Lehua – Na Mele Ohana

Length: 52:38
Released on: 07-20-2018
Artist/Compiled by: Na Mele Ohana

Back to All Shows

Territorial Airwaves Web Disclaimer | Territorial Airwaves Marks
Territorial Airwaves Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Sitemap
All Rights Reserved. Territorial Airwaves.