Joe Recca

In 1977, Joe Recca recorded “A Child Of This Land” for Mele Records.
Produced by Irv Pinensky, the music was arranged & conducted by Brian Robertshaw, and recorded at the Sounds of Hawaii studios.
Today, nearly 40 years later, we’ll share the memorable selections from this groundbreaking release !

This week's playlist:

1- A Child Of This Land – Joe Recca
2- I Will Remember You – Joe Recca
3- Here In This Enchanted Place – Joe Recca
4- Iuka O Koke’e – Joe Recca
5- E Maliu Mai – Joe Recca
6- I’ll Weave A Lei Of Stars For You – Joe Recca
7- Lei Lokelani – Joe Recca
8- Talk With Me Waikiki – Joe Recca
9- Kaumakapili – Joe Recca
10- To You Sweetheart, Aloha – Joe Recca

Length: 51:52
Released on: 09-30-2016
Artist/Compiled by: Joe Recca

Back to All Shows

Territorial Airwaves Web Disclaimer | Territorial Airwaves Marks
Territorial Airwaves Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Sitemap
All Rights Reserved. Territorial Airwaves.