Lost & Found Hawaiian Sound - Part 3

We’ll forge ahead into our 36th consecutive year of Territorial Airwaves broadcasts, we have been inundated with email and message in a bottle requests regarding our archives.
So by popular demand, we continue our mini-series, visiting the “Lost & Found” department of Territorial Airwaves, sharing an eclectic mixture of “Lost & Found Hawaiian Sound” – Part 3.
Today, we’ll listen to rare out-of-print recordings from Territorial Airwaves archives.

This week's playlist:

1- Niu Haohao – Andy Cummings & his Hawaiian Serenaders
2- Lovely Hula Girl – Ralph Reis Quartette
3- Na Moku Eha – Mikilani Fo
4- When Its Time To Go – Buddy Fo w/ Sonny Kamaka
5- Tropical Swing – Tappy’s Hawaiian Swingers
6- Sea And Sand – Pua Almeida
7- Anapau – Honey Ilima & Royal Hawaiians
8- Noho Paipai – Kekai
9- Leahi – The Family Tree
10- Kanaka Boy – Chucky Boy Chock & Oahu Brand
11- I Wish They Didn’t Mean Goodbye – Kalima Brothers

Length: 52:28
Released on: 08-01-2014
Artist/Compiled by: Various Artists

Back to All Shows

Territorial Airwaves Web Disclaimer | Territorial Airwaves Marks
Territorial Airwaves Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Sitemap
All Rights Reserved. Territorial Airwaves.